Need Help? Call 229-242-2870  
   CED - VALDOSTA   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

 

CED Contact list

 
Toll Free 1-800-864-6770
Phone 1-229-242-2870
Fax 1-229-247-8207
 
24 Hours a day 365 Days a year
For Emergencies contact Location Manager  
 
 
Manager - Keith Maxwell  kmaxwell@cedvaldosta.com  Cell 770-354-1443

Outside Sales - Joey Bordelon  jbordelon@cedvaldosta.com Cell 229-561-0564
 
Inside Sales - Bill Harris     bharris@cedvaldosta.com    
 
Inside Sales - Buddy Studstill   bstudstill@cedvaldosta.com  
 
Warehouse Manager - Stan Bennett     sbennett@cedvaldosta.com

Purchasing / Sales - Shelley Smith 
ssmith@cedvaldosta.com

Accounting / Sales - Nicole Pittman    npittman@cedvaldosta.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Information

709C GIL HARBIN INDUSTRIAL BLVD
VALDOSTA, GA 31601-6512

Email: customerservice@cedvaldosta.com
Phone: 229-242-2870
Fax: 229-247-8207





709C GIL HARBIN INDUSTRIAL BLVD VALDOSTA, GA 31601-6512 | Tel: 229-242-2870 | Fax: 229-247-8207 | customerservice@cedvaldosta.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4